Past Winners

Past Winners up to 2015

Drama Award 2015

Winning writer Adam Thorn with his play "OUR JONATHON"

From L:  Victoria Taylor Roberts, Adam Thorn (actual winner), David Owen Smith

Drama Award 2014

Winning writer Michelle Warwicker with her play “BLOWN APART”

from L: Katy Walker , Michelle Warwicker (actual winner) Adam Hughes

Drama Award 2013

Winning writer Monica Spill with her play “SOLITUDE”

from L: Jackie Carreira, Monica Spill (actual winner) Vivienne Allen

Drama Award 2012

Winning writer Chris Doran with his play “HOUSE”

from L: Jackie Carreira, Chris Doran (actual winner ) Elaine Setohy

Drama Award 2011

Winning writer Tina Jay with her play “WALKING”

from L: Tina Jay (actual Winner) Peter Harrison, David Gerard Weir

Drama Award 2010

Winning writer Jan Perry with her script “ CLICK”

Jan Perry (actual winner ) receiving cheque from Ruth Taylor (Marriott)

Drama Award 2009

Winning writer Kathleen Kiley with her play “MR. PERCY & KING LEAR”

from L: Peter Harrison, Kathleen Kiley (actual winner) Rick Perrins

Drama Award 2008

Winning writer Suzy Clement with her play “FAIRYLIGHTS”

from L: Rupert Haigh, Suzy Clements (actual winner) Andy Gittins

Drama Award 2007

Winning Writer Simon Lynn with his play “THE LAST LAUGH”

on right: Simon Lyn (winner ) receiving cheque from Stuart Conry Marriott

Drama Award 2006

Winning Writer Richard Roques with his play “DON’T OPEN THE DOOR”

Richard Roques (actual winner) receiving cheque from Stuart Conry Marriott

Drama Award 2005

Winning Writer Richard Shore with his play “THE CRITIC”

Debbie Giggle, Nell Dunn (judge) Vicky Donoghue, Richard Shore ( actual winner)

Drama Award 2004

Winning writer Martin Duckworth with his play “LATE”

Hilary Mantel (judge) Huwel Evans (cast) Martin Duckworth (actual winner )Warwick Evans (cast) Stuart Conry (Marriott.)